## CALIFORNIA GOLDEN STATE TRAPSHOOTERS ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS, Nomination Meeting June 25, 2023 KINGSBURG, CA

President Barabra Veg called the meeting to order at 8:50 am. Those answering Roll Call were: Northern: Julie Robinson, and Barbara Vega Frank Young Absent from the North was Jim McCullough Central: Keith Baker, Kevin Erwin, Kym Hughes, Mike Malone, Ron Prescott, Dan Blythe, Jimmy Kirkley, Josh Lopes Absent from the Central: Doug Goodloe, Logan Engleman Southern: Jules Azzi, Eli Merhy, Jorge Ragde, Eddie Woods Absent from the South: John Hawker Those directors that were nominated at the Saturday General membership meeting were welcomed but informed that they had no voting power in this meeting. The sole purpose of this meeting is to nominate the Executive Board of the CGSTA for the 2023/2024 year. No other CGSTA Business takes place at this meeting: Nomination for the Position of 2023/2024 President: Erwin Second\_\_\_\_\_ Motion Merhy To Nominate Jules Azzi, Southern VP, to the office of President for the 2023/24 year. Motion Passed: Voice Vote Nomintion for the Position of First VP (from Central Zone) Malone Second Robinson To Nominate Kevin Erwin, Central Zone VP, to the position of 1st Vice President for 2023/24 year.

Motion Passed: Voice Vote

Motion _	Hughes Second Robinson
To Nor	ninate Frank Young to the position of Northern Zone VP for the 2023/24 year
Motion P	assed: Voice Vote
<u>Nonimati</u>	on for position of VP from the Southern Zone
Motion	SecondWoods
To No	minate Eli Merhy to the position of Southern Zone VP for the 2023/24 year:
Mation D	and Voice Vate
Motion Pa	assed: Voice Vote
Nominati	on to postion of Treasurer for the 2023/2024 year
	Hughes Second Erwin
	minate to the position of Treasurer, Julie Robinson.
10 110	illimate to the position of freastiter, Julie Robinson.
Mation D	wood Vain Vate
WIOUOII I	assed Voice Vote
	on to Position of Secretary for the 2023/2024 year.
<u>Nominati</u>	on to Position of Secretary for the 2023/2024 year.
Nomination_	be to Position of Secretary for the 2023/2024 year.  Erwin Second Robinson
Nomination_	on to Position of Secretary for the 2023/2024 year.
Nomination To N	Erwin Second Robinson of Secretary for the 2023/2024 year.  Second Robinson of Secretary for the 2023/2024 Year.
Nominati Motion To N	be to Position of Secretary for the 2023/2024 year.  Erwin Second Robinson
Nomination  Motion To N  Motion Pa	Erwin Second Robinson ominate Kym Hughes to Position of Secretary for the 2023/2024 Year.  Ressed: Voice Vote
Nomination  Motion To N  Motion Pa	Erwin Second Robinson of Secretary for the 2023/2024 year.  Second Robinson of Secretary for the 2023/2024 Year.
Nomination Motion To N	Erwin Second Robinson ominate Kym Hughes to Position of Secretary for the 2023/2024 Year.  Ressed: Voice Vote
Motion To N  Motion Pa	Erwin Second Robinson ominate Kym Hughes to Position of Secretary for the 2023/2024 Year.  Ressed: Voice Vote
Motion To N Motion Pa	Erwin Second Robinson ominate Kym Hughes to Position of Secretary for the 2023/2024 Year.  Bessed: Voice Vote  Resented Barbara Vega with her 2022/2023 Presidents bag from the Board.
Motion To N  Motion Pa  The Board  At this time	Erwin Second Robinson ominate Kym Hughes to Position of Secretary for the 2023/2024 Year.  Bessed: Voice Vote Presented Barbara Vega with her 2022/2023 Presidents bag from the Board.  Be with all business conducted, President Vega adjourned the meeting.
Motion To N  Motion Pa  The Board  At this tin	Erwin Second Robinson ominate Kym Hughes to Position of Secretary for the 2023/2024 Year.  Assed: Voice Vote Presented Barbara Vega with her 2022/2023 Presidents bag from the Board.  Be with all business conducted, President Vega adjourned the meeting.
Motion To N  Motion Pa  The Board  At this time	Erwin Second Robinson ominate Kym Hughes to Position of Secretary for the 2023/2024 Year.  Assed: Voice Vote Presented Barbara Vega with her 2022/2023 Presidents bag from the Board.  The with all business conducted, President Vega adjourned the meeting.  The Second Robinson of Secretary for the 2023/2024 Year.  The Second Robinson of Secretary for the 2023/2024 Year.  The Second Robinson of Secretary for the 2023/2024 Year.  The Second Robinson of Secretary for the 2023/2024 Year.  The Second Robinson of Secretary for the 2023/2024 Year.  The Second Robinson of Secretary for the 2023/2024 Year.  The Second Robinson of Secretary for the 2023/2024 Year.